Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5
Premal Sanghavi, MD, FACS -  - Center for Breast Health

Premal Sanghavi, MD, FACS

Center for Breast Health located in Downtown, Los Angeles, CA & Glendale, CA

9 total reviews

Dr. Premal Sanghavi always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Premal Sanghavi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Itza G.
Submitted 02/21/19
New patient had a very positive experience.
May A.
Submitted 12/02/18
Pragmatic, direct, informative, and decisive. All of the qualities I look for in a health care provider.
ORASA R.
Submitted 11/08/18
Dr. Sanghavi is a great doctor. She had done a wonderful job for surgery. I was prepared myself to feel severe pain on the breast after surgery, but it turned out to be not much pain at all. I am very satisfy with surgery was done by Dr. Sanghavi.
Soledad C.
Submitted 09/24/18
Thank you for such great care that you have provided for me Dr. Sanghavi and anyone else who comes to you will experience the same.
Charles G.
Submitted 09/23/18
She's Pleasant and very knowledgeable
Bianca A.
Submitted 09/20/18
Dr. Sanghavi is thorough, proactive, and empathetic. She goes above and beyond such as calling personally to follow up on test results. I highly recommend her.
Joyce T.
Submitted 09/19/18
I’ve never had an unpleasant experience. The office staff is always professional and pleasant.
Clarice L.
Submitted 09/17/18
I'm very satisfied with Dr.Sanghavi. She's highly recommended.
Renee W.
Submitted 09/16/18
I felt very comfortable after speaking and meeting Dr. Sanghavi. She made me feel more at ease knowing that she was very on top of the situation and getting the appropriate tests done. Thank you