Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Premal Sanghavi, MD, FACS -  - Center for Breast Health

Premal Sanghavi, MD, FACS

Center for Breast Health located in Downtown, Los Angeles, CA & Glendale, CA

15 total reviews

Dr. Premal Sanghavi always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Premal Sanghavi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GiaMarie J.
Submitted 06/11/20
Dr Sanghavi is very thorough and no nonesense. Answers all questions. Staff is very friendly.
Evelina M.
Submitted 06/10/20
Excellent doctor! Definitely knows what she is doing! Very knowledgeable! Thank you doctor for all your care.
Goharik M.
Submitted 06/10/20
Dr. Sanghavi is very knowledgeable and explained every single detail what she will do and the process. She’s very kind Doctor.
Annie B.
Submitted 03/25/20
Dr. Sanghavi is an excellent surgeon! She is very thorough and explained every single step to my family and I as I was going through my cancer diagnosis and treatment. She has excellent bedside manner and makes sure you do not leave her office without any unanswered questions. She was also very kind when we called her on her on-call days to answer any questions we had. My surgery went very well and I experienced minimal post-operative pain. I also would like to thank her lovely staff and Lisa for being readily available and for making sure everything was taken care of in a timely manner. I would recommend Dr. Sanghavi and her team any day! Thank you to Dr. Sanghavi for your excellent work, for a wonderful and lovely staff, and for saving my life!
Maria T.
Submitted 01/08/20
I would like to thank Dr. Sanghavi for being sensitive, sympathetic and thoughtful to my breast cancer experience. She made this scary situation easier for me and my family. She showed knowledge and experience in explaining my options and the plans of action she had in mind. Dr. Sanghavi would remind me to keep my thoughts positive when explaining the plan of action for both of my surgeries. This made my breast cancer experiance less stressful for me. I thank Dr. Sanghavi, her staff and the staff at California hospital who plaid a part in making sure I was taken care of during my admission. I would highly recommend Dr. Sanghavi, Premal to anyone who needs a knowledgeable breast surgeon during what can be a very difficult time in one's life...
Holly S.
Submitted 09/27/19
Dr. Sanghavi is very good at what she does, she is straight forward and to the point, no beating around the bush, she is very thorough and leaves no stone unturned. I could not have asked for a better oncology surgeon and her staff is excellent as well, shout out to Lisa!!
Itza G.
Submitted 02/21/19
New patient had a very positive experience.
May A.
Submitted 12/02/18
Pragmatic, direct, informative, and decisive. All of the qualities I look for in a health care provider.
ORASA R.
Submitted 11/08/18
Dr. Sanghavi is a great doctor. She had done a wonderful job for surgery. I was prepared myself to feel severe pain on the breast after surgery, but it turned out to be not much pain at all. I am very satisfy with surgery was done by Dr. Sanghavi.
Soledad C.
Submitted 09/24/18
Thank you for such great care that you have provided for me Dr. Sanghavi and anyone else who comes to you will experience the same.
Charles G.
Submitted 09/23/18
She's Pleasant and very knowledgeable
Bianca A.
Submitted 09/20/18
Dr. Sanghavi is thorough, proactive, and empathetic. She goes above and beyond such as calling personally to follow up on test results. I highly recommend her.
Joyce T.
Submitted 09/19/18
I’ve never had an unpleasant experience. The office staff is always professional and pleasant.
Clarice L.
Submitted 09/17/18
I'm very satisfied with Dr.Sanghavi. She's highly recommended.
Renee W.
Submitted 09/16/18
I felt very comfortable after speaking and meeting Dr. Sanghavi. She made me feel more at ease knowing that she was very on top of the situation and getting the appropriate tests done. Thank you